PTA Members 2023		
S.No.	Designation	Member
1	President	Mr.S.S.Senthilrajan
2	Vice President	Ms.K.Uma
3	Ex-Officio, Chairman/ Principal	Ms.K.Nithya
4	Treasurer	Mr.Thirunavekarasu @ Raja
5	Joint Treasurer	Ms.Deepa
6	PTA EX-President	Dr.K.Abirami
7	PTA EX-President	Mr.Rathinakumar.N
8	PTA Parent Member	Mr.Leo Anand Raj.J
9	PTA Parent Member	Mr.M.K.Sakthivel
10	PTA Parent Member	Ms.Malarvizhi
11	PTA Parent Member	Ms. P.Menaga Devi
12	PTA Parent Member	Mr.S.S.Senthilrajan
13	PTA Parent Member	G.K.Velmurugan
14	PTA Parent Member	Mrs.S.Angeline Matilda
15	PTA Parent Member	Mr.Rathinavelu
16	PTA Parent Member	Mrs.Lavanya.R (SMC)
17	PTA Teacher Member	Ms.G.Sujatha
18	PTA Teacher Member	Mr.Arul Santhosh Kumar
19	PTA Teacher Member	Ms.C.Shanthi
20	PTA Teacher Member	Ms.Jaisha Riswan
21	PTA Teacher Member	Ms.Chandraprabha
22	PTA Teacher Member	Ms.Uthradevi